Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcy Girton

Marcy Girton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Girton
"Have been using this office for about 10 years. They are awesome no complaints. They always take the time to explain things to you, very helpful and kind. I feel safe and reassured with the Nancy Ellis team. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anne Nicol

Anne Nicol

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Nicol
"State Farm has been amazing!! I highly recommend calling them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jackie White

Jackie White

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie White
"I connected with this agency because I wanted an agent that was knowledgeable and able to be a trusted advisor on our insurance needs. This agency hit it out of the park for both those things. Sharon worked with us to understand our insurance needs and assets to identify solutions she could recommend. She offered us options to consider and explained each one thoroughly and answered our question with an expertise. I highly recommend this agency because they have very good products and their industry knowledge is superb. This agency is staffed with caring, professional and compassionate members. Great trusted advisor and agency partner."
Profile photo of Danielle Diliberti

Danielle Diliberti

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Diliberti
"Really helpful team at the office with a straight forward process and the best rates! Thanks, Matt, for the great service!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Garay

Ricardo Garay

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garay
"Usually I don’t do reviews but I had to make an exception this time. I spoke with Melissa and I have to say there’s something to be said for someone with knowledge and personality at an insurance company. Melissa not only answered all my questions regarding insurance but she also personalized the experience by making me feel that State Farm really is like a good neighbor. I would definitely recommend Melissa if you need help starting out at State Farm or just picking the right plan for you. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Mary Rached

Mary Rached

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rached
"Matt Chesonis was very thorough and responsive to our calls and questions. He provided quotes on the spot in a courteous and professional manner. We had a very good experience and decided to switch to State Farm for both our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Naren Sen

Naren Sen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naren Sen
"Matt was great! He was very efficient! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kang Chen

Kang Chen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kang Chen
"Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of maryanne decker

maryanne decker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maryanne decker
"Matt was the best outstanding, so wonderful I had easiest time getting thru this He is WONDERFUL.."
Profile photo of Erick Mack

Erick Mack

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Mack
"Matt was very helpful. Quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Michael Z

Michael Z

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Z
"Nancy's team was able to offer me the best car insurance rate I found on the market! I had a great experience working with Matt. He made the process switching to State Farm simple and easy."
Profile photo of NICOLE SIMMONS

NICOLE SIMMONS

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NICOLE SIMMONS
"Matthew was very professional..."
Profile photo of Peggy Barnes

Peggy Barnes

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Barnes
"Nancy is highly respected for her professional expertise. She helped me with my insurance needs and I would highly recommend her. She displays strong professional knowledge and she projects a positive attitude for her clients."
Profile photo of Gareth Houston

Gareth Houston

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gareth Houston
"Really friendly and great to deal with. Matt was able to sort us out with Renters insurance and quote for Auto will definitely use again"
Profile photo of Keith Hoppes

Keith Hoppes

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hoppes
"Matt was very knowledgeable, professional and quickly took care of everything I needed. It was an excellent experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dominik Buszek

Dominik Buszek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominik Buszek
"Highly professional, flexible and responsive insurance agents. Managed to secure a great quote for the renter's insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deborah Gegner

Deborah Gegner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gegner
"After having a difficult and stressful time just trying to phone my insurance agency, my bf suggested I call Nancy Ellis State Farm Insurance Agency in West Chester, PA. When I did, a real person (Matt) answered. I had many questions and some concerns, and Matt was very professional and knowledgable and offered favorable rates. I was so impressed I switched to State Farm on the spot. Thank you Matt. I look forward to you being my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa C
"This office goes beyond just customer service – they make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend Nancy Ellis State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Asher Keenan

Asher Keenan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Keenan
"The most inviting and caring place ever. I would highly recommend Nancy’s office to anyone!"
Profile photo of CH Terry

CH Terry

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CH Terry
"Matt was incredibly helpful and efficient. He explained every thing in very easy to understand laymans terms and gave us a quote that was very affordable. I would definitely go to him again."
Profile photo of Everett K

Everett K

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett K
"Matt was very chill and straight to the point helped get the best coverage"
Profile photo of Jessica E.

Jessica E.

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica E.
"I would highly recommend working with Nancy Ellis's State Farm Office. I spoke with Sharon who made the process super simple and straightforward. I had a lot of questions and she answered them thoroughly."
Profile photo of Dawn Oppold

Dawn Oppold

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Oppold
"Matthew was such a great help to me with setting up my Renters Insurance. He promptly configured an affordable policy for me that was substantially cheaper than other quotes I looked into. The whole process couldn't have been easier!!"
Profile photo of D&D Exterior Solutions

D&D Exterior Solutions

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D&D Exterior Solutions
"Our agent Sharon Finochio has been super nice and helpful throughout our process of getting our business insured. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Terri Mento

Terri Mento

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Mento
"I had the pleasure of interacting with the customer service team at Nancy Ellis State Farm Insurance, and I must say that I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I reached out for assistance, their team demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness. They were quick to address my inquiries, patiently explained all the details, and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met and questions were answered thoroughly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I wouldn't hesitate to give them a five-star rating. Thank you, Nancy Ellis for your outstanding service; I highly recommend!"