Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominik Buszek

Dominik Buszek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominik Buszek
"Highly professional, flexible and responsive insurance agents. Managed to secure a great quote for the renter's insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deborah Gegner

Deborah Gegner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gegner
"After having a difficult and stressful time just trying to phone my insurance agency, my bf suggested I call Nancy Ellis State Farm Insurance Agency in West Chester, PA. When I did, a real person (Matt) answered. I had many questions and some concerns, and Matt was very professional and knowledgable and offered favorable rates. I was so impressed I switched to State Farm on the spot. Thank you Matt. I look forward to you being my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa C
"This office goes beyond just customer service – they make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend Nancy Ellis State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Asher Keenan

Asher Keenan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Keenan
"The most inviting and caring place ever. I would highly recommend Nancy’s office to anyone!"
Profile photo of CH Terry

CH Terry

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CH Terry
"Matt was incredibly helpful and efficient. He explained every thing in very easy to understand laymans terms and gave us a quote that was very affordable. I would definitely go to him again."
Profile photo of Everett K

Everett K

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett K
"Matt was very chill and straight to the point helped get the best coverage"
Profile photo of Jessica E.

Jessica E.

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica E.
"I would highly recommend working with Nancy Ellis's State Farm Office. I spoke with Sharon who made the process super simple and straightforward. I had a lot of questions and she answered them thoroughly."
Profile photo of Dawn Oppold

Dawn Oppold

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Oppold
"Matthew was such a great help to me with setting up my Renters Insurance. He promptly configured an affordable policy for me that was substantially cheaper than other quotes I looked into. The whole process couldn't have been easier!!"
Profile photo of D&D Exterior Solutions

D&D Exterior Solutions

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D&D Exterior Solutions
"Our agent Sharon Finochio has been super nice and helpful throughout our process of getting our business insured. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Terri Mento

Terri Mento

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Mento
"I had the pleasure of interacting with the customer service team at Nancy Ellis State Farm Insurance, and I must say that I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I reached out for assistance, their team demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, efficiency, and friendliness. They were quick to address my inquiries, patiently explained all the details, and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met and questions were answered thoroughly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I wouldn't hesitate to give them a five-star rating. Thank you, Nancy Ellis for your outstanding service; I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joy Smiley

Joy Smiley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Smiley
"Nancy and her team are EXCEPTIONAL! She goes above and beyond and treats all her clients like family. Can not recommend her services enough!"
Profile photo of Tara Mummert

Tara Mummert

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Mummert
"Nancy Ellis and team are the embodiment of "like a good neighbor." We've been with them for several years now and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of jay f

jay f

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay f
"Matt was extremely helpful and the process to set up my renter’s insurance took less than 15 minutes and was very smooth. Thank you so much again Matt!"
Profile photo of Ebonie Jones

Ebonie Jones

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebonie Jones
"Matt at state farms was just wonderful today he helped me with my renters insurance and he was very informative I'll definitely be getting my life insurance and car insurance from him as well."
Profile photo of Mac

Mac

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac
"Matt was clear professional, helpful, informative, and provided stellar customer service and explanation of policy and the process, couldn't ask for a better worker."
Profile photo of Morgan Wienckowski

Morgan Wienckowski

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Wienckowski
"I have been a State Farm customer for 7 years and I switched over to Nancy Ellis’ office recently. I am so glad I did! I have been working closely with Sharon and she is phenomenal! She is patient, understanding, extremely knowledgeable, thorough, helpful, and prompt. This branch and specifically Sharon are the reason I will continue to use State Farm for other needs! Big thank you to this incredible team!"
Profile photo of Paige Clark

Paige Clark

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Clark
"Matt was extremely kind, professional, and helped take care of all my needs!"
Profile photo of nicole caracciolo

nicole caracciolo

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole caracciolo
"I would highly recommend working with Matt Chesonis, one of the team members in Nancy Ellis's State Farm office. He was kind, personable and honest. He put together multiple quotes for my home and auto insurance needs and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I researched quotes from multiple companies and State Farm provided me with the best coverage and cost."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Nancy Ellis’ State Farm office has been so professional, kind, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gemmell

Jennifer Gemmell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gemmell
"Great service from Matt! Explained all the coverage options super well and made setting up insurance very easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katie Bixler

Katie Bixler

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bixler
"Matt was super helpful!! Talked me through everything!"
Profile photo of Jill Carpenter

Jill Carpenter

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Carpenter
"Always superb customer service from Nancy Ellis's office. I'm so glad to be back with State Farm after testing out waters with another insurance agency for a smidge. Matt was amazingly helpful with answering my questions, quickly putting together a quote, sending documents and taking care of everything very efficiently while being mindful of my time."
Profile photo of Mohammed BEQQI

Mohammed BEQQI

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed BEQQI
"Thanks Matt For the 5 star service."
Profile photo of Desiree Moore

Desiree Moore

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Moore
"Sharon has been very thorough and kind when explaining to me my options for auto and renters insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Abigail Ingalls

Abigail Ingalls

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Ingalls
"I worked with Matt to get renters insurance, I had never gone through the process before but he made it super easy to understand. Simple process, great agent to work with, and a great rate on top of that. Recommend!"