Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nancy Ellis

5 out of 5 (333 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Kettelle

Bruce Kettelle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy & Staff have become dear friends over the 35 years we have had all our insurance with them! They are simply "the best.""
Profile photo of Stephen Rhoads

Stephen Rhoads

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Chesonis of the Nancy Ellis State Farm agency was a pleasure to work with in placing new coverage for my family's three vehicles. He is knowledgable and informative regarding the distinct areas of coverage. He also worked diligently to research possible coverage for our rental property. I wholeheartedly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Grace Young

Grace Young

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is so family friendly it grows with you! It’s been such a big help moving into my first apartment!"
Profile photo of Grace Lampe

Grace Lampe

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a student, the laptop coverage State Farm provides is the perfect fit for me!"
Profile photo of Aileen Van Wie

Aileen Van Wie

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re helpful and nice! The red-headed intern was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Claudia corbett

Claudia corbett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so attentive and caring. I get in direct contact with the agents and resolve any issue I may quickly!"
Profile photo of Chloe Seaner

Chloe Seaner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is so personable and always provides valuable help with every interaction!"
Profile photo of Mason Pereira

Mason Pereira

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to work with definitely recommend Matt"
Profile photo of Emma Klimo

Emma Klimo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Matthew followed up with me and made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Mr. Mack

Mr. Mack

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and had the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Chris Giunta

Chris Giunta

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sharon to setup renters insurance. She was very knowledgeable and quick to help."
Profile photo of Demi Goodchild

Demi Goodchild

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My soon to be roommate and I are moving into an apartment near our university, and we needed renters' insurance. He referred me to State Farm, the process was super quick, simple and convenient and not to mention cheap. They were super sweet and helpful over the phone. She helped me with everything I needed and even mentioned that I could get my laptop insured after asking if I was a student! Thankyou State Farm."
Profile photo of Lauren Jackson

Lauren Jackson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice to work with and helped me understand everything clearly!"
Profile photo of Althea Streete

Althea Streete

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was awesome today, he saved the day!!! His rates for renter's insurance was 70% less than previous quotes I received from other companies. Awesome Matt!!! .. keep up the good job."
Profile photo of Callum Wragg

Callum Wragg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very nice and straightforward, helping me to work out the big and little details of everything."
Profile photo of Bonnie Shank

Bonnie Shank

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt explained everything very clearly and thorough. Very professional."
Profile photo of shalonda bastian

shalonda bastian

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Powell

Karen Powell

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy..Joan always have our back...they go out on a limb to make sure you are completely satisfied k..thank you so much"
Profile photo of Olivia Perez

Olivia Perez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and incredibly informative!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Will Hogan

Will Hogan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with this office for a while and had nothing but good things to say. The whole office is pleasant to talk to and their prices are competitive."
Profile photo of Christine Thompson

Christine Thompson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Matt was very Attentive an was able to assist me with all my questions an concerns. Also, provided me with the Best Car/Home Insurance. So Happy that I chose State Farm not only did Matt get me my Best Quote but I was confident an worry free with the Excellent customer service.. Five Star!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel McGarity

Daniel McGarity

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive. Flexible with coverage options."
Profile photo of Cooper Simmerman

Cooper Simmerman

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was fast, accurate and informative during my switch from a competitor. Really happy with the coverage, rate and process. HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittney Foley

Brittney Foley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was amazing customer service for the office state farm insurance. He explained everything step by step to me for me to understand more now than when I was explained prior to him. I now have insurance for when things get bad. Thanks matt"
Profile photo of Courtney Moshos

Courtney Moshos

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I worked with Matt and he was was very helpful and knowledgeable, which made the whole process very simple and easy. He was very kind and gave me a bunch of options regarding my insurance. Would definitely recommend him and this agency!"